RDK Advisors
601 NW Loop 410 West, Suite 240
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.402.0039 x.12
You Can Flip The whole Page , it's a new Advertising Technique invented by Flippy

Our Staff

Robert D. Kinnally, Jr., CLU

President of RDK Advisors / General Agent

Phone

210.402.0039 x12

Email Address

Robert@RDKadvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

James D. Wells III

OSJ / Sales Manager

Phone

210.402.0039 x18

Email Address

Jim@RDKadvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roger Eth

Executive Vice President / Strategic Alliances

Phone

210.402.0039 x25

Email Address

Roger.Eth@RDKadvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Siska

Senior Vice President / Strategic Alliances

Phone

305.409.6541

Email Address

Michael.Siska@RDKadvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Jimenez

Sales Manager

Phones

Office: 210.402.0039 x14
Cell: 210.508.0369

Email Address

mjimenez@securitiesmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Klein

Vice President – Sales

Phones

Office: 210.402.0039 x40
Mobile: 830.356.0944

Email Address

David.Klein@RDKadvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mauricio Zepeda Carranza

Wealth Preservation Strategist / Strategic Alliances

Phone

Mobile: 210.602.6764

Email Address

Mauricio.ZC@RDKadvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Kinnally

Wealth Preservation Strategist / Nonprofits

Phone

210.402.0039 x21

Email Address

Carol@RDKadvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday Fischer

Registered Principal

Phone

210.402.0039 x16

Email Address

Sunday@RDKadvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Jane Ward

Senior Administrator / Contracting and Case Design

Phone

210.402.0039 x17

Email Address

MaryJane@RDKadvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Hobizal

Senior Administrator / New Business Underwriting

Phone

210.402.0039 x11

Email Address

Nancy@RDKadvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Kelley

Internal Wholesaler / Case Design

Phone

210.402.0039 x24

Email Address

Brad@RDKadvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Baron

Administrator/New Business & Underwriting

Phone

210.402.0039 x10

Email Address

Melissa.Baron@RDKadvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Howard Hanger

Disability Income Specialist (Alliance Partner)

Phone

Office: 469.233.9674

Email Address

Howard.Hanger@dibrokerwest.com