RDK Advisors
19230 Stone Oak Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78258
210.402.0039 x.12
You Can Flip The whole Page , it's a new Advertising Technique invented by Flippy

Our Staff

Robert D. Kinnally, Jr., CLU

General Agent / President of RDK Advisors

Phone

210.402.0039 x12

Email Address

Robert@RDKAdvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

James D. Wells III

Sales Manager

Phone

210.402.0039 x18

Email Address

JWells@securitiesmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Jimenez

Sales Manager

Phone

210.402.0039 x14

Email Address

Michael.Jimenez@RDKAdvisors.com

 

 

 

 

Larry Buchhorn

Sales Manager

Phone

210.402.0039 x 32

Email Address

LBuchhorn@securitiesmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roger Eth

Strategic Alliances / Wholesaler

Phone

210.402.0039 x25

Email Address

Roger.Eth@RDKAdvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Siska

Strategic Alliances / Wholesaler

Phone

305.409.6541

Email Address

Michael.Siska@RDKAdvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Kinnally

Agent

Phone

210.402.0039 x21

Email Address

Carol@RDKAdvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday Fischer

Registered Principal

Phone

210.402.0039 x16

Email Address

SFischer@securitiesmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Jane Ward

Senior Administrator / Contracting and Case Design

Phone

210.402.0039 x17

Email Address

MaryJane@RDKadvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Hobizal

Senior Administrator / New Business Underwriting

Phone

210.402.0039 x11

Email Address

Nancy@RDKadvisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Kelley

Administrator / New Business Underwriting

Phone

210.402.0039 x10

Email Address

Brad@RDKadvisors.com